Skip To Content

Preferred Partners

First American Title

First American Title

Title Companies

Patty Meadows

https://www.firstam.com/ pattymeadows@firstam.com 248-433-7375
Devon Title

Devon Title

Title Companies

Keith Stonehouse

https://www.devontitle.com/ kstonehouse@devontitle.com 248-894-4785
First State Bank

First State Bank

Banks

Andre Esshaki

https://www.fsb.bank/ aesshaki@fsb.bank 586-445-1058
Northstar Bank

Northstar Bank

Banks

Frank Piro

https://www.northstarathome.com/ frank.piro@northstarathome.com 586-909-9570
Comerica Bank

Comerica Bank

Banks

Shawn Mersino

https://www.comerica.com/ smmersino@comerica.com 586-393-3159
Key Bank

Key Bank

Banks

Frank Witt

https://www.key.com/ frank_e_witt@keybank.com 586-393-3159
Oakland Insurance

Oakland Insurance

Insurance

Chris Fitzsimmons

https://www.oaklandinsurance.com/ ChrisF@oaklandinsurance.com 248-647-2500
Stockton Mortgage

Stockton Mortgage

Residential Mortgage Lenders

Alan Garbacik

https://stockton.com/ agarbacik@stockton.com 248-582-6682
@properties Christie's

@properties Christie's

Residential Real Estate

Erica Kohler

https://ericakohler.com/ erica@ericakohler.com 248-835-4665
4 Scotts Photography

4 Scotts Photography

Professional Photography

Dave Scott

https://www.4scotts.com/blog/ dave@4scotts.com 248-953-0271
Sylvan Lake Capital

Sylvan Lake Capital

Commercial Real Estate

Max Nathan

https://www.sylvanlakecapital.com/ m.nathan@sylvanlc.com 248-851-5000
JDog Junk Removal

JDog Junk Removal

Junk Removal

Max Johnson

https://jdogclarkston.com/ mjohnson@jdog.com 248-925-7028
Signal Connect

Signal Connect

_

Rob Young

https://www.signalconnect.com/ rob.young@signalconnect.com 248-896-8595
DesignTeam +

DesignTeam +

Architecture + Interior Design

Shari Stein

https://designteamplus.com shari@designteamplus.com 248-559-1000

Join Our Emailing List!

Enter your email below.